COLORADO ELECTRIC TRANSMISSION AUTHORITY

RESOLUTION DESIGNATING OFFICERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

WHEREAS, Colorado Electric Transmission Authority ("Authority") is a political subdivision of the State of Colorado, by virtue of organization under Title 40, Article 42, C.R.S.; and

WHEREAS, pursuant to §40-42-103(3), C.R.S. the Board of Directors ("Board") shall elect a Chair and Vice-Chair; and

WHEREAS, to effectively conduct the business affairs of the Authority, the Board desires to also designate a Treasurer and Secretary; and

NOW THEREFORE, be it resolved by the Board of Directors of Colorado Electric Transmission Authority as follows:

1. That the following Directors are elected to the office(s) indicated next to their names to serve until their successor(s) is designated, unless he or she resigns, or is removed from office to that their respective office(s) immediately upon such appointment:

<u>Office</u>	<u>Name</u>
Chair	Kathleen Staks
Treasurer	Karl Rabago
Secretary	Michelle Zimmerman

Any Director not listed above shall be deemed a Member at Large.

2. Any actions taken by such officers prior to the date of this Resolution are hereby ratified, confirmed and approved as the acts and deeds of the Authority.

The foregoing Resolution was approved and adopted this 21st day of October, 2022.

COLORADO ELECTRIC TRANSMISSION AUTHORITY

By: <u>/s/ Kathleen Staks</u> Chair

Attest:

/s/ Michelle Zimmerman Secretary